Viggo Mortensen Movies List

Year Film Role
2000 28 Days Eddie Boone
2011 A Dangerous Method Sigmund Freud
2005 A History of Violence Tom Stall/Joey Cusack
1998 A Perfect Murder David Shaw
1999 A Walk on the Moon Walker Jerome
2006 Alatriste Diego Alatriste y Tenorio
1996 Albino Alligator Guy Foucard
1994 American Yakuza Nick Davis/David Brandt
2008 Appaloosa Everett Hitch
1995 Black Velvet Pantsuit Worthless Junkie
1993 Boiling Point Ronnie
1993 Carlito’s Way Lalin
1995 Crimson Tide Lieutenant Peter “WEAPS” Ince
1996 Daylight Roy Nord
2007 Eastern Promises Nikolai Luzhin
1994 Floundering Homeless Man
1988 Fresh Horses Green
1997 G.I. Jane Master Chief John James “Jack” Urgayle
1995 Gimlet Hombre
2008 Good John Halder
1994 Gospel According to Harry Wes
2004 Hidalgo Frank Hopkins
1990 Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III Tex
1997 My Brother’s Gun Juanito
2011 On the Road Old Bull Lee
1990 Once in a Blue Moon
1988 Prison Burke/Forsythe Electrocution
1998 Psycho Samuel “Sam” Loomis
2009 Reclaiming the Blade Himself
1993 Ruby Cairo John E. “Johnny” Faro
1987 Salvation! Jerome Stample
2008 Slacker Uprising Himself
1994 The Crew Phillip
1991 The Indian Runner Frank Roberts
2001 The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Aragorn
2003 The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Aragorn
2002 The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Aragorn
1995 The Passion of Darkly Noon Clay
2009 The People Speak Himself
1996 The Portrait of a Lady Caspar Goodwood
1995 The Prophecy Lucifer
1985 The Purple Rose of Cairo Unknown Role
1990 The Reflecting Skin Cameron Dove
2009 The Road The Man
1993 The Young Americans Carl Frazer
1990 Tripwire Hans
1997 Vanishing Point Jimmy Kowalski
1985 Witness Moses Hochleitner
1990 Young Guns II John W. Poe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *