Faye Dunaway Movies List

Year Film Role
2010 A Family Thanksgiving Gina
1968 A Place for Lovers Julia
1996 Albino Alligator Janet Boudreaux
1993 Arizona Dream Elaine Stalker
2009 Balladyna Dr Ash
1987 Barfly Wanda Wilcox
2003 Blind Horizon Ms. K
1967 Bonnie and Clyde Bonnie Parker
1988 Burning Secret Mrs. Sonya Tuchman
2009 Caroline & The Magic Stone Filomena
2002 Changing Hearts Betty Miller
1974 Chinatown Evelyn Cross Mulwray
2007 Cougar Club Edith Birnbaum
2006 Cut Off Marilyn Burton
1971 Doc Katie Elder
1995 Don Juan DeMarco Marilyn Mickler
1992 Double Edge Faye Milano
1995 Drunks Becky
1996 Dunston Checks In Mrs. Dubrow
2004 El Padrino Atty. Gen. Navarro
1984 Ellis Island Maud Charteris
1981 Evita Peron Evita Peron
1978 Eyes of Laura Mars Laura Mars
Festival in Cannes Herself
2008 Flick Lieutenant Annie McKenzie
1989 Frames from the Edge Herself
2005 Ghosts Never Sleep Kathleen Dolan
1998 Gia Wilhelmina Cooper
1967 Hurry Sundown Lou McDowell
1997 In Praise of Older Women Condesa
2004 Jennifer’s Shadow Mary Ellen Cassi
2008 La Rabbia Madre
2004 Last Goodbye Sean Winston
1970 Little Big Man Mrs. Louise Pendrake
2006 Love Hollywood Style God
1999 Love Lies Bleeding Josephine Butler
2002 Man of Faith Mae West
2002 Mid-Century Blue/Mother
2009 Midnight Bayou Odette
1988 Midnight Crossing Helen Barton
1981 Mommie Dearest Joan Crawford
1976 Network Diana Christensen
1973 Oklahoma Crude Lena Doyle
1989 On a Moonlit Night Mrs. Colbert
1984 Ordeal by Innocence Rachel Argyle
1970 Puzzle of a Downfall Child Lou Andreas Sand
2006 Rain Isabel Hudson
1986 Raspberry Ripple Matron + “M”
1997 Rebecca Mrs. van Hopper
2000 Running Mates Meg Gable
2007 Say It in Russian Jacqueline de Rossy
1991 Scorchers Thais
2000 Stanley’s Gig Leila
1984 Supergirl Selena
1984 Terror in the Aisles
1969 The Arrangement Gwen
1996 The Chamber Lee Cayhall Bowen
1979 The Champ Annie
1971 The Deadly Trap Jill
1976 The disappearance of Aimee Aimee Semple McPherson
1969 The Extraordinary Seaman Jennifer Winslow
1980 The First Deadly Sin Barbara Delaney
1974 The Four Musketeers Milady de Winter
1988 The Gamble Countess Matilda Von Wallenstein
2007 The Gene Generation Josephine Hayden
1990 The Handmaid’s Tale Serena Joy
1967 The Happening Sandy
1999 The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc Yolande of Aragon
2002 The Rules of Attraction Mrs. Eve Denton
2009 The Seduction of Dr. Fugazzi Detective Rowland
1993 The Temp Charlene Towne
1968 The Thomas Crown Affair Vicki Anderson
1999 The Thomas Crown Affair The Psychiatrist
1973 The Three Musketeers Milady de Winter
1974 The Towering Inferno Susan Franklin
1997 The Twilight of the Golds Phyllis Gold
1990 The Two Jakes Evelyn Mulwray
1983 The Wicked Lady Lady Barbara Skelton
2000 The Yards Kitty Olchin
1985 Thirteen at Dinner Jane Wilkinson
1975 Three Days of the Condor Kathy Hale
1995 Unzipped Herself – uncredited
1976 Voyage of the Damned Denise Kreisler
1989 Wait Until Spring, Bandini Mrs. Hildegarde
2001 Yellow Bird Aurora Beavis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *